Fever- Ohio State Women's Ultimate Team

We are a competitive club team consisting of a group of dedicated, cohesive young women working to improve their National standing. While you're here, make sure to check out our news updates and calendar to keep up with all the Fever happenings!


 
Fever received 17th place at Nationals in 2016!



Our team's success has not come easy, however. We would not be anywhere close to where we are without the work that is necessary for success. We have even traveled over 180,000 miles this season, driving and even flying to places as diverse as Florida, North Carolina, and California.  
 
 
 

What's next?
  • Fever is gearing up for the 2016-2017 season!
  • Fever will be attending tournaments in Virginia, Georgia and North Carolina this fall, and will be traveling across the country in the spring to attend high caliber tournaments.
  • Fever needs YOUR HELP!
How can you help?
Make a donation today!
 
Any and all contributions are appreciated. Your money will go toward travel, lodging, uniform, and tournament fees. As a Club Sport, we have to fund the majority of our season as individuals. We rely on fundraising and donations to make our sport affordable and accessible. Thanks to YOUR help, we can continue working toward excellence in the sport we love!

To donate, click the button below!



You can also order Fever gear to support us!
Contact our Vice President, Corinn Pruitt, to order a t-shirt or tank to show off your #Feverlove!



 
 New Player Recruitment!
LOOKING TO JOIN FEVER FOR 2016-2017?
Check the Calendar to keep up with upcoming events happening soon, including recruitment events, practice schedules, and fall tournaments! If you have any questions or concerns about new membership, feel free to email Sadie Jezierski (sadiejezierski@yahoo.com).
 

Notes for the team...

Get ready for Nationals, Fever. Let's get ready to work!






Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and find us on Facebook!


Below are the elected officers for the 2016-2017 season, as well as contact information for each of them if there are any questions/concerns. New members,
please direct your questions to our secretary, Sadie Jezierski (sadiejezierski@yahoo.com)

Officers 2016-2017
Captains:  A: Alaine "Shakes" Wetli (awetli1743@gmail.com), Emily "JRod" Steedman (esteedman1@gmail.com), & Caitlin "Rufus" Duffner (duffner.11@osu.edu)
B: TBD
President: Alora Reiff (areiff142@gmail.com)
Vice President: Corinn "Champ" Pruitt (c.pruitt146@gmail.com)
Secretary: Sadie Jezierski (
sadiejezierski@yahoo.com)
Treasurer: 
Tiffany "TiCo" Lim (tifflim78@gmail.com)
Fundraising: Annelise "SAB" Peters (peters.737@osu.edu) & Marielle "Mel" Lynch (lynch.557@osu.edu)
Nutrition Director: Stacy "Sonic" Lu (Stacyvlu@gmail.com)











This website is currently under construction! Thank you for your understanding.
If there any questions/concerns regarding the website, please contact
 c.pruitt146@gmail.com Thank you!